Follow

How to delete my account

Dear user.

You have a transparent and intelligible and easily accessible opportunity to notify us of your desire to stop using your personal data by contact us via the following link.

We should note that in this case, we will not have an opportunity to support and keep maintenance of your account, as any connected actions require an access to the data that you provided.

By activating this button, we automatically remove your personal data from our database and stop collection, recording, organisation, structuring, storage, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or otherwise making available, alignment or combination, restriction, erasure or destruction. Therefore, we stop your account for the aforementioned reasons.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk